Update!

Hey everyone! Hope you are all well, just wanted to apologise for not putting anything up here for quite awhile. I guess summer, work and everything else in between took its toll. However, I come bearing good news! Tomorrow I start my first day at university I’m studying Fashion Buying Management at the University of Westminster so I’ll have the right state of mind for writing and keeping you up to date with trends, news etc.  Although very excited about this new chapter in my life, I’m also quite anxious about various things…change is good though, I know I’ll be okay. The university itself has a valued reputation for my field; notable fashion designers have graduated from the university such as Vivienne Westwood and Christopher Bailey along with other influential individuals within the industry. The second piece of good news that i have is that I will be attending London Fashion Weekend this Saturday so I’ll update you with all the exciting things I see! That’s all for the moment I think. Thank you for reading and subscribing to this blog. Very much appreciated!

Much love, Pav Perhar  x

Leave a Reply

