“As far as my personal life, my work is personal. I love what I do. All bullshit aside I’m trying to make money. And that’s personal.”- Sham Shirley

I had to share these pics with you all, I’ve had some of them on my computer for a while so a few are a little outdated. However, I simply cannot deny this woman’s style so I figured it would definitely be a worthy post. This is what you get when you combine high fashion with urban street wear. Sham Shirley is the name, one of the founders of www.lateboots.com. It can be said that her style is somewhat masculine, I personally think there’s nothing more sexier than a woman having these masculine influences incorporated into her personal style. Ladies, don’t be afraid of rocking it better than any other man.

-Subscribe to receive email updates for this blog.

Leave a Reply

